top of page
  • Writer's pictureSyd Jo

12 Chairs- A Tasty Israeli Joint in perfect Soho and WB locations.

Updated: Mar 3, 2021

I love pita and dip more than anything in the world. I have an affinity for Mediterranean and this place was labeled as such when I went there. Loved that it ended up being Israeli though since I'd never had that before and it really did blow me away.

We got a few different apps and loved everything. It's in a great section of Williamsburg by Domino Park and their Soho location is near the cutest Soho and WV shopping and social spots, so both are centrally located and primo to head to to ensure you're in a lively section of New York to begin your night.


Cute outdoor setups definitely make this an ideal sunny day spot, but you can always enjoy the savory cuisine in the winter. It's also consistently hailed for its breakfast food and I would love to come and try it during a nice shopping day in Soho! (It's close to Free People and Lauderée if you want to make a day of it.)


Comentarios


bottom of page