top of page
  • Writer's pictureSyd Jo

Bottomless Brunch with the gang, outdoor setup absolutely bangs at the Crooked Knife in WV.

Updated: Feb 24, 2021

I love the Crooked Knife in the West Village. I've been to the Midtown one a few times for dinner too. Just a classic staple for classy but not overpriced fare. This is where I would take someone who's never experienced a bottomless brunch before, I think it is the bar of which I measure all other bottomless brunches.


$42 bottomless brunch is killer, ambiance is amazing for big group events and their courtyard is top tier. Get the Truffle Burger, obviously.


The waiters are amazing, on top of it, refilling that pitcher every 5 minutes and I couldn't recommend this place enough. Tough to get a res nowadays but book early with your friends and ENJOY.


4 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page