top of page
  • Writer's pictureSyd Jo

Pera Soho - The Perfect Mediterranean Outdoor Garden Brunch and Happy Hour Spot.

Updated: Jun 7, 2021

~Spring Update~


$9 light cocktails and FOOD. Love a HH with food included and the light cocktails make for a great combo with the dips. I get pita on the side, great addition. $7 draft beer is a great HH price as well, especially for the area.


Perfect post shopping in Soho spot and the Dominique Ansel Bakery is just across the way so try the cookie shot!









Winter 2021:


A good, bit pricey brunch spot but deal linked below. On warmer days, this spot can not be beat. Spend the afternoon shopping around Soho and then head here for amazing apps, get the "Spicy Pepper and Walnut “Muammara” with a side of pita.


I stumbled upon this place when I first moved here and the backyard blew my mind. I'm a sucker for twinkly lights and Mediterranean, so it pulled on my heart strings. A perfect date night spot to absolutely blow your date away.


Monday-Friday 4-6 pm, they have phenomenal HH deals on food and drinks and a great specialty cocktail menu!



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page