top of page
  • Writer's pictureSyd Jo

Seamores - A Chelsea, Brookfield Place, Dumbo Seafood Party for Brunch or Dinner.

Updated: Feb 20, 2021

I loved Seamores Nolita- right next to my apartment with a good crowd. (It's currently closed but there's Seamores across NYC -Chelsea, Brookfield Place, Dumbo) 2 pitchers was the perfect buzz for 2 people, and their sweet potato fries were to die for. Though I've never met a sweet potato fry I didn't like so... that may not be a strong indicator of anything for me. A reasonable price and a great ambiance make this a delightful brunch choice for an occasion.


Regardless, for dinner they're offering a really great deal for a 2 course dinner for 2 that I will definitely be partaking in, strictly for that Lobster Mac and Cheese... so you should to! Link below.


Seamores Brookfield Place $49 for a 2 course meal and drinks for two : here.

Seamores Dumbo $49 for a 2 course meal and drinks for two : here.

Commenti


bottom of page