top of page
  • Writer's pictureSyd Jo

Posh Pop Gluten-Free Bakery for a coffee + treat date with a friend.

This is by far the best bakery in the city, don't come at me. It's all gluten-free and I would probably sell my soul for these cinnamon rolls. I like the classic, though the pumpkin one was phenomenal and the carmel apple one was an adventure.


I can't go into menu items because they are always changing but I go here for every event I need to bring treats for. It's so cute and pink, instagram approved treats, with a great outdoor setup for a nice meetup with any friends for coffee and treats. ❤

Location is primo, walk down MacDougal street, the vibes are immaculate for 20 somethings, and then walk yourself to Washington Square Park to really take in the scenery.


https://poshpopbakeshop.com/



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page